Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Great service over the phone definitely going to them if I need any work done

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

In times unsureness little rattled this is the usual fellings if you go to a collision center, the sunroad collision center try to help heel your anxiety to make it right on your repairs n insurance updates needed. Great professional attitudes. Theyll do you right... 5 stars from me...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Positive: Professionalism, QualityI had a wonderful experience working with Erin, they are excellent and very knowledgeable. They did a wonderful job and I couldn't have had a better experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

I had a wonderful experience working with Erin, they are excellent and very knowledgeable. They did a wonderful job and I couldn't have had a better experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Straight to the point they know what they're doing especially when it comes to paint. The 2 ladies one being Erika unfortunately I forgot the name of the other helpful lady they were very helpful as so was Todd who kept me on the loop from when my truck would be done. They even gave my truck a good detail clean which I appreciate soo much. This place deserves more than just 3.6 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Took our 2015 Subaru for repairs. Unexpected plus was the detailing and cleanliness of the car after inspection. These folks are great!! Thank you very much for your customer service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Leave Us A Review